Board of Directors

President - Larry Culbertson

Vice President - Carla Blanco

Secretary - Mary Ann Comes

Treasurer - Marilyn Wigglesworth

At Large - Mike Fitzsimmons

At Large - Tom Marshall

At Large - Jim Hamilton


Our Board of Directors is elected by our membership at the Annual Meeting each September. The officers are appointed by the Board of Directors.


Finance - Marilyn Wigglesworth

Fundraising - Vacant

Events - Tom Marshall

Oral History - Tom Marshall

Nominating - Ad hoc

Preservation - Larry Culbertson

Education - Mike Fitzsimmons

Archives - Mary Ann Comes

Projects - Vacant

Newsletter - Vacant

Website - Vacant

Committees Chairs are appointed by the Board of Directors. We can always use more people on these committees.